Feb 28, 2022

Mark Twain: The Complete Novels Kindle Book JUST $1.99

Disclosure: Affiliate links are used in this post. Any purchase you make using these links supports this site.

Head over to Amazon where you can snag up Mark Twain: The Complete Novels Kindle Book for $1.99! This book contains the complete novels of Mark Twain in the chronological order of their original publication:

- The Gilded Age: A Tale of Today
- The Adventures of Tom Sawyer
- The Prince and the Pauper
- The Adventures of Huckleberry Finn
- A Connecticut Yankee in King Arthur's Court
- The American Claimant
- Tom Sawyer Abroad
- The Tragedy of Pudd'nhead Wilson
- Tom Sawyer, Detective
- Personal Recollections of Joan of Arc
- A Double Barrelled Detective Story
- A Horse's Tale
- The Mysterious Stranger

Please note that you do not need a Kindle to read this book. You can read on your computer, phone, or tablet with the FREE Kindle Reading App!

No comments:

Post a Comment